DSCF2153

Saturdays are made for fooling around, which is exactly what we did today. It was a stunning, sunny, warm day to be out traipsing about. Right now handsome hunk is watching some blood and gore movie, so I’m fooling around on the computer, looking through 2009 photos. My photographer friend, Albert, returned today from a week-long photographic workshop in Portland, Oregon and I’m anxious to see him and hear all about his adventures.

Meanwhile, here are a few of the images I’ve taken this year that caught my eye tonight:
DSCF0974

DSCF1255

DSCF1331

DSCF1842

DSCF1506

DSCF1838

DSCF1906

DSCF1330

DSCF1844

On a hot September day like today, it’s difficult to imagine the cold days of winter.

IMG_0127_2_2

Tomorrow we’re up early to head out of town for a walk in the woods. I hope you have fun fooling around this weekend too.

